BNP Paribas uses cookies on this website. By continuing to use our website you accept the use of these cookies. Please see our cookies policy for more information and to learn how to block cookies from your computer. Blocking cookies may mean you experience reduced functionality or be prevented from using the website completely.

Our Unique Expat Offering

Moving abroad is a worthwhile experience which may significantly impact your wealth. From daily banking to estate planning, we leverage our international network to ensure for you the best experience as a private banking client moving abroad.

BNP Paribas Wealth Management: Expatriates

 WE ADDRESS THE NEEDS THAT OUR EXPATRIATE CLIENTS HAVE SHARED WITH US

WE ADVISE YOU TO MEET OUR BANKERS LONG BEFORE LEAVING

While you are abroad, we are able to manage your wealth in line with your long-term objectives. In the country where you are moving, we can also help you manage your daily financial needs, thanks to our local market knowledge.

BNP Paribas El Djazaïr
M'hamed EL Amine Dallil

mhamedelamin.dallil@bnpparibas.com
+213 2198 23 66 

BNP Paribas Fortis Private Banking
Bruno Coune

bruno.coune@bnpparibasfortis.com
+3223121083

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Brazil (over USD3M assets)
Richard Sentkar
richard.sentkar@bnpparibas.com

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Shanghai Branch (over USD3M assets)
Jane Lian
jane.lian@asia.bnpparibas.com
+862128962601

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Dubai (over USD3M assets)
Ramzi Mouawad
ramzi.mouawad@bnpparibas.com
+97143745870

BNP Paribas Banque Privée France
Lauriane Kraft

lauriane.kraft@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 57 43 64 46

Jean-Marc Bernon
jean-marc.bernon@bnpparibas.com
+33 1 58 22 86 30

 

BNP Paribas Private Banking Germany (over €250K assets)
Roland Hildenbeutel

roland.hildenbeutel@bnpparibas.com
+49 69 560041309

BNL BNP Paribas Private Banking Italy (over €3M assets)
Fabrizio Salvi

fabrizio.salvi@bnlmail.com
+393357898913

BICICI
Nabil Lakhoua

nabil.lakhoua@bnpparibas.com
+225 20 20 16 10

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Asia (over 3M€ assets)
Francois Demange
francois.demange@asia.bnpparibas.com
+85 22909 8056

BGL BNP Paribas Banque Privée Luxembourg (over €250K assets)
Luc Wouters
luc.wouters@bgl.lu
+35242427649

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Monaco (over €1M assets)
Stéphane Calcei
stephane.calcei@bnpparibas.com
37793157488

BMCI Banque Privée (over MAD 2M assets)
Ghizlane Bensmail

ghizlane.bensmail@bnpparibas.com
+212 524 42 47 10


BMCI
(under MAD 2M assets)
Saïd Jabrani

said.jabrani@bnpparibas.com
+212 522 548 716

BGZ BNP Paribas Wealth Management Poland
Joanna Botowska 

joanna.borowska@bnpparibas.com

BICIS
Mohamed Ba
mohamed.ba@bnpparibas.com
+221 338 39 03 28

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Singapore (over 3M€ assets)
Emmanuel Hammer
emmanuel.hammer@asia.bnpparibas.com
+65 621 04949

 

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Spain (over €3M assets)
Antonio Salgado
antonio.salgado@bnpparibas.com

+34914365567

Antonio Soler
antonio.soler@bnpparibas.com
+34963533685

BNP Paribas Wealth Management Switzerland (over 3M€ assets)
Alexandre Liebmann:
alexandre.liebmann@bnpparibas.com
+41 79 299 87 45

TEB Özel  (over TL1M assets)
Banu Acar
banu.acat@teb.com.tr
T:+90 (850) 204 92 08 - F: +90 (212) 352 64 14

TEB (under TL1M assets)
Ozge Atalay
ozge.atalay@teb.com.tr

Bank of the West BNP Paribas International Resident Desk
Thomas Simonney
thomas.simonney@bankofthewest.com
+1 (415) 825.0137

JSC UKRSIBBANK BNP Paribas Group

Ella Nazarenko
ella.nazarenko@ukrsibbank.com
+38093-409-37-33
+38044-428-69-70

These product & services may not be delivered in some countries due to local BNP Paribas Set-up or regulations.

MORE INFORMATION ∨